Nicolaus Bruhns, Johann Nicolaus Hanff, Andreas Kneller

1CD Durée : 71'53''

Bruhns,Hanff, Kneller

, , ,

  • Catalog #: REM 311173

Sorry, this entry is only available in French. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

– Intégrale des oeuvres pour orgue –

Olivier Vernet, orgue Aubertin (1991) de St-Louis de Vichy